Geoff Keighley Los Angeles Platform Microsoft Twitter Facebook The Game Awards Esports Socials Geoff Keighley Los Angeles

The Game Awards 2022: Livestream time, where to watch, link, and more

Reading now: 745
sportskeeda.com

As the year comes to a close over the festive holiday season, The Game Awards 2022 is all set to take place on Thursday (December 8) at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.

Hosted by Geoff Keighley, the annual night of glitz and glamor will see the gaming industry come together for the special occasion to celebrate everything video games from the past year.The Game Awards is a yearly ceremony that began back in 2014.

The event is marked with announcements, premieres, and fresh information about video games that are slated to appear sometime in the future.

The night also hosts the much-coveted Game of the Year award, along with numerous other categories.This article collates all available information regarding where readers will be able to catch the proceedings of The Game Awards 2022.The ninth edition of the popular awards ceremony will start airing live on Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 4.30 pm PT / 7.30 pm ET / 6.00 am IST (Friday).

Read more on sportskeeda.com
The website www.gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News

DMCA