Geoff Keighley Britain Usa Germany RPG Citi FIFA Geoff Keighley Britain Usa Germany

Gamescom 2022: How to watch and what to expect

Reading now: 474
pcgamesn.com

Gamescom 2022 will see new details for Sega’s Sonic Frontiers and likely reveal more on Modern Warfare 2 and Bethesda’s upcoming space RPG Starfield.

It’s the first live Gamescom since 2019, but you can still watch the opening night stream, hosted by Geoff Keighley, from the comfort of your own computer.

Here’s how to watch Gamescom 2022. Gamescom 2022 kicks off August 23, and if you’re watching from the UK, it begins at 7PM, with viewers on the US East Coast able to tune in at 2PM, while those on PT can start at 11AM.

The biggest, confirmed news so far is the unveiling of further details and hopefully extra gameplay footage from Sonic Frontiers, but host Geoff Keighley has also confirmed that the Gamescom opening show will feature “30+ games”, so it’s possible some more of 2022 and 2023’s biggest releases will be teased as well.

Read more on pcgamesn.com
The website www.gamebastion.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
DMCA